CE Courses Online

Join us for any of these 6-hour experiential courses facilitated by experts by experience! 

Communication: Healthy Boundaries - Sept 19 & 20 - 12-3pm ET/11am-2pm CT/10am-1pm MT/9am-12pm PT

Learning the Language of Advocacy - Oct 17 & Oct 19, 2023 - 1:00pm-4:00pm ET/12:00pm-3:00pm CT/11:00am-2:00pm MT/10:00am-1:00pm PT

Talking with Intention: Effective Communication and Purposeful Self-Disclosure - Nov 14 & 16 from 12pm-3pm ET/11am-2pm CT/10am-1pm MT/9am-12pm PT

Tips to Avoid Burnout - Dec 14 & 15 from 12:00-3:00pm ET/11:00am-2:00pm CT/10:00am-1:00pm MT/9:00am-12:00pm PT

PAST

Orientation to Peer Supported Community Inclusion - July 27 & 28 - 1-4pm ET/12-3pm CT/11am-2pm MT/10am-1pm PT 

Talking with Intention: Effective Communication and Purposeful Self-Disclosure - Aug 21 & 22 - 12-3pm ET/11am-2pm CT/10am-1pm MT/9am-12pm PT